24/7 1-800-892-7124

Corporate Office: 850 Wellington Avenue, Cranston RI 02910

Office: (401) - 941-9111

Fax:     (401) - 383-9111

Ernest G. Pullano President Ernie@cleancare.net
Bill Graham Chief Operating Officer          Bill@cleancare.net
Bob Iovino Emergency Response Director Bob@cleancare.net
Robert Testa Sr. Project Manager Rtesta@cleancare.net
Josh Warren Project Manager Josh@cleancare.net
Anthony Caetano Estimator Anthony@cleancare.net
Susan Card Controller Susan@cleancare.net
Chelsea Shaw Customer Service CShaw@cleancare.net
Christina Fantasia Customer Service CFantasia@cleancare.net

Or, Fill out the form below: